Heroism Award

Purpose: Is to recommend individuals, other than members of the Fire Service, who since the last conference have performed an act of heroism.

Chairman: Paul Guilbert, Pleasant Prairie Fire Dept.

Member: Dave Bloom, Town of Madison, David Grube, Amberg Fire Dept.,

Board Member Liaison: Dave Bloom, Town of Madison Fire Dept.