Current membership includes:

  • Nate Melby, Chief, Town of Campbell – Chair
  • Steve Beer, Assistant Chief, Fond du Lac
  • Don Dominick, Chief, Onalaska
  • Rob Goplin, Assistant Chief, Green Bay
  • Keith Kiesow, Chief, Town of Menasha
  • Paul Nelson, Chief, DeForest
  • Scott Owen, Deputy Chief, Marshfield
  • Joe Pfaff, Chief, Stoddard-Bergen
  • Gary Weiss, Chief, Germantown